Damn I’m old…

Do you recognize her? Of course you don’t. She’s the girl that played the sun-baby on Teletubbies. Yeah… that’s what she looks like now. I first started feeling old when the players on my sports jerseys were younger than me. But THIS makes me feel ancient. Damn I’m old…

About Ryoga-kun

Traveling gunfighter. Master of various things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Damn I’m old…

  1. Joo young says:

    it hurts ;D
    but she looks hot 😛

  2. kareena says:

    If she was a baby and the show started in 97 shes about 14 or 15 now. Woww she looks way older

  3. KrisTEENaah says:

    yep shes 16 in November… Weeoooow. gorgeous girl :))

Leave a Reply

